Students

First insights into the practical side of things

We look forward to meeting you!

Whether it involves an internship, work study position, a dissertation or a study excursion: we want to MAKE it possible for students to explore our company as well as our processes. Get to know our employees personally. Gain valuable practical experience and learn more about the job and development opportunities Covestro offers – and get your career off to a good start.

 

Internship and thesis

Are you looking for practical experience? Great! Because we’re always on the lookout for curious minds with fresh and unusual ideas. That’s why we offer students of many disciplines and in many countries internships and the opportunity to write their thesis while working with us.

career network careerloft 

By the way, the careerloft career network and promotion program provides some first insights into our company and the everyday working lives of our employees. You will find not only Covestro's current vacancies there but also exciting articles about us and our work and information about exclusive events where we can meet you in person.

Job Search

Application Status

Access your profile and track your application status

Contact

Curious about Covestro?
Do you have any questions about Covestro as an employer or about your global career opportunities?

Discover more and get in touch.

Facebook »

 

Last Update: May 23, 2017   Copyright © Covestro AG
URL: https://karriere.covestro.de/opencms/opencms/en/studenten/index.html

Studierende

Ihr Einstieg in unsere Praxis

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ob Praktikum, Werkstudierendentätigkeit, Abschlussarbeit oder Exkursion: Wir möchten Studierenden ermöglichen, unser Unternehmen sowie unsere Prozesse zu erkunden. Lernen Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter persönlich kennen. Sammeln Sie wertvolle Praxiserfahrung und entdecken Sie Ihre Einstiegs- und Entwicklungschancen bei Covestro – für einen optimalen Start in Ihre Karriere!

 

Praktika und Abschlussarbeiten

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach praktischer Erfahrung? Sehr gut! Denn wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neugierigen Köpfen mit frischen und ungewöhnlichen Ideen. Daher bieten wir Studierenden Praktika und Abschlussarbeiten in vielen Fachrichtungen im In- und Ausland an.

Karrierenetzwerk careerloft 

Erste Einblicke in unser Unternehmen und den Alltag unserer Mitarbeiter gibt es übrigens bei careerloft, dem Karrierenetzwerk mit Förderprogramm. Dort finden Sie neben aktuellen Jobangeboten bei Covestro spannende Artikel über uns und unsere Arbeit sowie exklusive Events, bei denen wir uns persönlich kennenlernen können.

Stellensuche

Bewerbungsstatus

Rufen Sie Ihr Profil auf und verfolgen Sie den Status Ihrer Bewerbung.

Kontakt

Neugierig auf Covestro?
Haben Sie Fragen zu Covestro als Arbeitgeber oder zu Ihren weltweiten beruflichen Möglichkeiten?

Erfahren Sie mehr und tauschen Sie sich mit uns aus.

Facebook »

 

Letzte Änderung: 23.05.2017   Copyright © Covestro AG
URL: https://karriere.covestro.de/opencms/opencms/de/studenten/index.html