Fair Company initiative

We would like to promote the scientific know-how, experience, and creativity of all our employees. One important prerequisite for this is excellent education, particularly at the universities and institutes of higher learning. For this reason, we follow and actively support the rules and principles behind the Fair Company initiative.

 

Voluntary and compulsory internships are an important part of education in many disciplines. For this reason, we offer interested students in various disciplines the option of complementing their theoretical knowledge with practical experience. As a result, our company gains new input. An exchange that benefits everyone!

 

Whether they are preparing to study or have already begun their degree program, every year, numerous students take advantage of the internships we offer at Covestro’s German locations.

 

We also arrange for internships abroad at Covestro locations on all continents and give students the opportunity to write their thesis at Covestro – this is an important component of a successful start to any career.

While we’re on the subject of starting your career: Covestro is hiring graduates all over Germany. We of course offer fair employment contracts. After all, we know that the dedication, motivation, and ability of our employees plays a critical role in our success.

Job Search

Application Status

Access your profile and track your application status

Contact

Curious about Covestro?
Do you have any questions about Covestro as an employer or about your global career opportunities?

Discover more and get in touch.

Facebook »

 

Last Update: May 8, 2017   Copyright © Covestro AG
URL: https://career.covestro.de/opencms/opencms/en/studenten/praktika-abschlussarbeiten/fair-company/

Fair Company

Wir möchten das wissenschaftliche Know-how, die Erfahrung und die Kreativität aller Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter fördern. Eine wichtige Voraussetzung hierfür ist eine ausgezeichnete Ausbildung, insbesondere an den Hochschulen. Deshalb folgen und unterstützen wir aktiv die Regeln und Grundsätze der Fair Company-Initiative.

 

Ein wichtiger Teil der Ausbildung in vielen Fachrichtungen sind Wahl- und Pflichtpraktika. Daher bieten wir interessierten Studierenden unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen die Möglichkeit, ihre theoretischen Kenntnisse durch praktische Erfahrungen zu ergänzen. So erhält unser Unternehmen immer wieder neue Impulse. Ein Austausch, von dem alle profitieren!

 

Ob studienvorbereitend oder während des Studiums – jährlich nehmen zahlreiche Studierende unser Angebot in den deutschen Standorten von Covestro wahr.

 

Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir weltweit Auslandspraktika an Covestro Standorten auf allen Kontinenten und ermöglichen Studierenden, ihre Abschlussarbeit bei uns zu schreiben – ein wichtiger Baustein für einen erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg.

Apropos Berufseinstieg: Covestro stellt deutschlandweit Hochschulabsolventinnen und -absolventen ein. Natürlich auf der Basis angemessener Arbeitsverträge. Denn wir wissen, dass unser Unternehmenserfolg entscheidend vom Engagement, der Motivation und dem Können der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter abhängt.

Stellensuche

Bewerbungsstatus

Rufen Sie Ihr Profil auf und verfolgen Sie den Status Ihrer Bewerbung.

Kontakt

Neugierig auf Covestro?
Haben Sie Fragen zu Covestro als Arbeitgeber oder zu Ihren weltweiten beruflichen Möglichkeiten?

Erfahren Sie mehr und tauschen Sie sich mit uns aus.

Facebook »

 

Letzte Änderung: 08.05.2017   Copyright © Covestro AG
URL: https://karriere.covestro.de/opencms/opencms/de/studenten/praktika-abschlussarbeiten/fair-company/